Zachary Hunter
In Your Dreams (2006)
Click here to purchase this album

1. Place In the Heart
2. As Long As We Believe
3. Fire It Up
4. In the Moonlight
5. In Your Dreams
6. It's a Long Road
7. Melinda Mae
8. Muddy River
9. Something Big (The George Strait Song)
10. Those Aren't Tears (In My Eyes)
11. Travelin' Bone
12. Two Lonesome Hearts
13. Until Our Dying Day

Release Date: October 31, 2006

See Zach's latest video




Aspirion Records relocates